The Halton Regional Police Service is proud to serve Halton Region's more than 500,000 residents as partners and as friends. To meet the needs of Canada's fastest-growing regional municipality and ensure that Halton Region remains as safe tomorrow as it is today, the Service has established three Districts and five police Divisions:

Each Division building houses uniform patrol, criminal investigation and support staff, and each District is under the command of a Superintendent and an Inspector.
Click on the above link or the map on the left to learn more about your police station and policing activities in your community.