Halton Regional Police Service
In This Section
Increase Font Normal Font Decrease Font Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook View our videos on YouTube

B.R.A.V.O. Instructors / Elementary School Liaison Officers (ESLO)

Cst. Traci Smith

Cst. Traci Smith
Milton
905-825-4747 ext. 5178
Traci.Smith@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Linda Gardner

Cst. Linda Gardner
Burlington
905-825-4747 ext. 5195
Linda.Gardner@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Susan Hatanaka

Cst. Susan Hatanaka
Oakville
905-825-4747 ext. 5166
Susan.Hatanaka@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Mary Hogan

Cst. Mary Hogan
Burlington
905-825-4747 ext. 5168
Mary.Hogan@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Pete Panagabko

Cst. Pete Panagabko
Burlington
905-825-4747 ext. 5193
Peter.Panagabko@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Drew Scott

Cst. Drew Scott
Oakville
905-825-4747 ext. 5151
Drew.Scott@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Andrea Parker

Cst. Andrea Parker
Halton Hills and Milton
905-825-4747 ext. 2489
Andrea.Parker@haltonpolice.ca