Halton Regional Police Service
In This Section
Increase Font Normal Font Decrease Font Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook View our videos on YouTube

B.R.A.V.O. Instructors / Elementary School Liaison Officers (ESLO)

Cst. Rob Del Villar

Cst. Rob Del Villar
Milton
905-825-4747 ext. 2489
Robert.DelVillar@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Linda Gardner

Cst. Linda Gardner
Burlington
905-825-4747 ext. 5195
Linda.Gardner@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Lindsay Brown

Cst. Lindsay Brown
Oakville
905-825-4747 ext. 2292
Lindsay.Brown@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Dawn Freeland

Cst. Dawn Freeland
Oakville
905-825-4747 ext. 5166
Dawn.Freeland@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Andrea Parker

Cst. Andrea Parker
Halton Hills and Milton
905-825-4747 ext. 2489
Andrea.Parker@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Mike Hunchak

Cst. Mike Hunchak
Halton Hills
905-825-4747 ext. 2123
Mike.Hunchak@haltonpolice.ca

Cst. Mary Hogan

Cst. Mary Hogan
Burlington
905-825-4747 ext. 5168
Mary.Hogan@haltonpolice.ca