Halton Regional Police Service
In This Section
Increase Font Normal Font Decrease Font Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook View our videos on YouTube
Halton Regional Police

Information Sessions

The Halton Regional Police Service is pleased to offer a series of recruiting events throughout the year to assist candidates interested in applying for positions as police officers within our Service.

Note: Recruiting Information Sessions presentations will commence promptly at 6:00 p.m. (refer to calendar below) and will include details about the police constable selection process, followed by a question and answer period. Attendees will also have an opportunity to speak directly with HRPS recruiters after the presentations to get specific, personal questions answered in an informal setting.

Registration is required.

Upcoming Recruiting Information Sessions: PREP Mentoring Sessions: HRPS Recruiters Coming To:
Wednesday December 5 2018 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Wednesday January 09 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday January 19 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Thursday February 07 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday February 09 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
February 6, 2019

P4E Job Fair 2019

Manulife Sportsplex at RIM Park, Waterloo, Ontario
Wednesday March 06 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday March 16 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday April 10 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday April 13 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday May 08 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday May 11 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday June 05 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday June 08 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday July 17 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday July 13 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday August 07 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday August 10 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday September 18 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday September 14 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday October 16 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday October 05 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday November 13 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday November 09 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register
Wednesday December 11 2019 at 6:00pm

HRPS Headquarters Community Room
2485 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON

PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca
Saturday December 07 2019

Contact PoliceRecruiting@haltonpolice.ca to register