Halton Regional Police Service
In This Section
Increase Font Normal Font Decrease Font Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook View our videos on YouTube


Halton Region Map 1 District Milton 1 District Halton Hills 3 District Burlinton 2 District Oakville

The Halton Regional Police Service is proud to serve Halton Region's more than 500,000 residents as partners and as friends. To meet the needs of Canada's fastest-growing regional municipality and ensure that Halton Region remains as safe tomorrow as it is today, the Service has established three Districts and five police Divisions:

Regional Headquarters - Oakville
1 District - Halton Hills - 10 and 11 Divisions
1 District - Milton - 12 Division
2 District - Oakville - 20 Division
3 District - Burlington - 30 Division

Each Division building houses uniform patrol, criminal investigation and support staff, and each District is under the command of a Superintendent and an Inspector.

Click on the above link or the map on the left to learn more about your police station and policing activities in your community.