Public Notice: Upcoming Station Closures

Posted On Thursday July 22, 2021

The Halton Regional Police Service would like to make the public aware of brief, upcoming station closures at some of our facilities. During these closures (which are the result of scheduled equipment installations), our front desk services and our Collision Reporting Centers will be inaccessible to the public. We thank the community in advance for their patience.

Closures are scheduled as follows:

1 District Milton (12 Division)
490 Childs Drive, Milton
905-878-5511
Closed Wednesday August 11, Thursday August 12, and Friday August 13, and re-opening Saturday August 14.

2 District Oakville (20 Division)
95 Oak Walk Drive, Oakville
Phone: 905-825-4777 ext. 2205
Closed Wednesday July 28, Thursday July 29, and Friday July 30, and re-opening on Saturday July 31.

3 District Burlington (30 Division)
3800 Constable Henshaw Boulevard, Burlington
905-825-4777 ext. 2305
Closed Wednesday August 4, Thursday August 5, and Friday August 6, and re-opening on Saturday August 7